Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Richard E

Richard E

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard E
"Best agent you can ask for Bill and his staff are always pleasant and willing to assist you with all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of J RYAN

J RYAN

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J RYAN
"Chrissy was awesome and her customer services skills are out of this world, I found a much cheaper rate for my boat insurance than anyone else offered. Chrissy also spent extra time on the phone answering any questions I had. I must say I felt treated like family and not a customer. Keep up the awesomeness Chrissy and you have my business for life. Also I will be referring any who needs insurance."
Profile photo of Juan Cornejo

Juan Cornejo

April 27, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Juan Cornejo
"God forbid you never have a problem with your policy, whatever they tell you they just want your money, after hours on the phone for a multi car discount that they gave me and charge me back after I sold one of my vehicle"
Profile photo of Kate Kettell

Kate Kettell

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Kettell
"Fast and professional, and much less expensive than my previous insurance!!"
Profile photo of Rick Harper

Rick Harper

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Harper
"Great help answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Robert Stoddard

Robert Stoddard

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Stoddard
"Christy was very pleasant to talk to and helpful. Great personality..."
Profile photo of B Johnson

B Johnson

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B Johnson
"Kenna called me to let me know that if I sent her a certificate from my alarm company she would be able to apply a discount to my homeowners insurance. I think it's great that they are so proactive, probably the reason I've been with them for 30+ years. Keep up the good work Bill."
Profile photo of sydney jones

sydney jones

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sydney jones
"This branch is amazing everyone is so nice and welcoming. Christi helped me with everyone and was so clear and transparent and how the process works. She got me a quote after re doing it with me several times and I appreciated it so much because at the end of the day I got the best rate I could for what I wanted and they supported me every step of the process. Amazing crew amazing store just know they do not take cash payments."
Profile photo of Shelly Nobles

Shelly Nobles

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Nobles
"My experience with Bill Pool State Farm has been amazing! We worked directly with Ashleigh and she exceeded other competitors offers by saving us a ton of money. Ashleigh is an amazing agent. Ashleigh was very professional, a great listener to all of our wants and needs, patient, and very personable. Ashleigh and Bill Pool agency provided excellent service and has made the process so easy. We would highly recommend Bill Pools agency to all of our family and friends. Looking for trustworthy, reliable, and a family to help you through all stages of life this is your agency. Thank you Ashleigh and Team for making all of our experiences easy and painless. Shelly"
Profile photo of Gina Steger

Gina Steger

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Steger
"Friendly staff and always willing to help!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Steve Smedley

Steve Smedley

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Smedley
"Bill and his staff are very friendly and helpful. They take the pain out of dealing with insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Christi Patterson

Christi Patterson

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christi Patterson
"Recently I bought my daughter and son a whole life policy and Ashleigh made it so easy! She was very knowledgeable and so kind and patient with me. I love how the office feels like a family and Mr. Pool is very welcoming! Next I will be transferring my auto policies over. Great staff and experience!"
Profile photo of Angel Quintana

Angel Quintana

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Quintana
"Came in to get a quote on possible auto insurance an spoke to a agent named Christi Patterson an she an everyone else there was so nice an helpful will definitely sign up sign them"
Profile photo of Julie Patterson

Julie Patterson

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Patterson
"I bought life insurance from Bill Pool and his team . They were so helpful and went into detail about my policy. Thank you so much . I would recommend this State Farm office to everyone. Thank you again Julie Patterson"
Profile photo of Sean Smith

Sean Smith

January 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Sean Smith
"After Mr pools team lectured me on conservative values and i cancelled my policy, they refused to give my money back 40 days later. They raised my rates by hundreds of dollars a year and I never submitted a claim. I wouldn't let you insure my hotwheels Edit. They responded saying they sent it. They are lying. Their representative said today said it is not canceled."
Profile photo of Carla Marina

Carla Marina

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Marina
"Christi is an account manger she is the best !!! She helped me and my family find the best insurance, so professional and helpful ❤️ Thank you Christi 🙏🏼🙏🏼"
Profile photo of Steve Peek

Steve Peek

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Peek
"Asheigh Sluder was very professional and helpful in getting me an auto insurance quote."
Profile photo of Maureen

Maureen

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen
"I want to express my gratitude to Ashleigh @ State Farm. She was patient, knowledgeable & comprehends the questions asked of her in going over a homeowner insurance policy with me. I highly recommend her if you investigating coverage in Jacksonville."
Profile photo of Anthony Campese

Anthony Campese

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Campese
"Ashleigh was amazing to work with. She made everything very easy, and was transparent about pricing and savings. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Cathy Stauble

Cathy Stauble

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Stauble
"Christy very nice and helpful to me"
Profile photo of Mario Coleman

Mario Coleman

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Coleman
"Quick response to an inquiry and very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Timothy Wilson

Timothy Wilson

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Wilson
"Chrissy done a fantastic job getting us through our auto insurance difficulties. We are very glad that we need to move to State Farm."
Profile photo of Tiffany Saunders

Tiffany Saunders

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Saunders
"Christi was absolutely a sweetheart! When I called, she answered the phone and was very prompt with my concerns. She was patient and professional. This type of service will make me a customer for life."
Profile photo of b

b

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by b
"Mr. Pool and team, I have been a lifelong customer with your office and I just want to take a moment to recognize Chrissy! From start to finish, she has been a true pleasure to work with to secure all that was needed for coverage on my new boat. Chrissy's prompt response and great customer service has been absolutely stellar! I just wanted to be sure to sing her praises as well as thank you all for everything you do!!"
Profile photo of Michael Firman

Michael Firman

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Firman
"Keonna was amazing. Great personality. Got the job done right. Great from the get go. Highly recommend asking for her."