Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Pool

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bill Pool

4.3 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julie Doyle

Julie Doyle

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are kind and really helpful"
Profile photo of Dr Nathalie Chase Thompson

Dr Nathalie Chase Thompson

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding group."
Profile photo of Robin Luna

Robin Luna

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashleigh was amazing. She helped me get set up with a policy and took her time. I’m thankful I switched. Everyone is so nice there."
Profile photo of Alisha Fields

Alisha Fields

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lover the low prices"
Profile photo of Breanna James

Breanna James

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justina Cohick is the best!"
Profile photo of sabrina halliday

sabrina halliday

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justina has been very helpful and she is quick and professional. Im very pleased with the customer service and happy with my quote. She is kind and easy to deal with. I highly recommend her to my family and friends."
Profile photo of John White

John White

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. Always willing to meet with you or talk with you over the phone."
Profile photo of Capriicorn Diiva

Capriicorn Diiva

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Justina was amazing! Patient, professional and informative. She answered all my questions without hesitation. She definitely gave me a better insurance policy than Allstate."
Profile photo of Tammy Morgan

Tammy Morgan

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Go see Bill Pool or one of his AWESOME staff members for whatever you need insured! You will be so glad you did! I am so glad I did! I will be with Bill Pool State Farm for life!"
Profile photo of Albert sanchez

Albert sanchez

November 7, 2019

4  out of  5
"good"
Profile photo of Mae Flager

Mae Flager

September 16, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rebekah Montfort

Rebekah Montfort

September 5, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jim Benedict

Jim Benedict

June 6, 2019

1  out of  5
"Been a customer with State Farm for over 20 years and half that with Bill Pool. Today is the last day to pay premium prices for rude and condescending service. There's better people to give my money to in the area."
Profile photo of renee gallazzi

renee gallazzi

January 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Haven't ever had any issues like the others state. When I call, Helen answers. I have had their homeowners and car insurance for years."
Profile photo of Mychael Sabina

Mychael Sabina

June 29, 2017

1  out of  5
"Its horrible i call for my mom and i never get an answer! I have to go up there and when I'm there you would think the lady is busy but nobody is in there. No matter the time of day nobody ever answers. Ridiculous"